very thankful

 

wishing every reader of my ramblings a healthy and happy thanksgiving.  i hope it’s a nice break.  i hope it’s filled with succulent smells – whether carnivorous or plant-based – and some hours of pure relaxation.   i am not a saccharin girl grateful for every little thing but i am certainly grateful for many little things and more than a few big ones like my wonderful family – extended, blood-related, and pick-ups – and for being here.  happy thanksgiving …. beany

4 Responses to very thankful

  1. Gannet Girl says:

    And I am thankful to have you as my friend!

  2. michelle says:

    ditto beany…i hope we can find time to get together sometime this year or next!
    sending love to you , _____________
    love, michelle

  3. Happy Thanksgiving (a day late) to you too, Beany! I’m glad I found you again – or did you find me? Doesn’t matter which, really.

    XO

Leave a Reply

